Points of interest and what to visit

Explore the best of each island and enjoy your stay

Map of the Archipelago

The Azores Archipelago is divided into three groups: Western, Central and Eastern

Select one island

São Miguel Santa Maria Terceira Graciosa São Jorge Pico Faial Flores Corvo


Fantastic photos to appreciate. Photos uploaded by the community, you can create your gallery for free and share your images.

Companies and Services

During your stay you can enjoy a range of services. Know the companies available for the various categories.

View all companies
byAçores - All About AzoresbyAçores is a project created to promote and spread the beauty of the 9 islands of the Azores Archipelago.

Copyright © 2017 - 2018 byAçores - All About Azores - All Rights Reserved Sponsored by PTServidor